L & D Resources

Conferences

L&D Global Events Calendar – http://ldglobalevents.com/l-and-d-global-events-calendar/

Worldwide eLearning conferences – http://www.conferencealerts.com/elearning.htm
Worldwide Training conferences – http://www.conferencealerts.com/search?searchTerm=Training&x=0&y=0

Learning & Development Blogs & Resources

  1. Aaron Silvers – http://www.aaronsilvers.com/
  2. Aconventional – http://www.aconventional.com/
  3. aLearning Blog – http://alearning.wordpress.com/
  4. Allen Communications – http://www.allencomm.com/about-allen/blog/
  5. Allen Interactions – http://www.alleninteractions.com/
  6. Allison Rossett – http://www.allisonrossettblog.com/
  7. Annarchy by Ann Handley – http://www.annhandley.com/
  8. Annie’s Blog (English) – http://sjannie.wordpress.com/2012/12/05/featured-in-a-learning-and-development-professional-blog/
  9. Annie’s Blog (French Canadian) – http://anniesaintjacques.wordpress.com/en-vedette-dans-les-medias-sociaux
  10. Articulate Community Blogs – http://community.articulate.com/blogs/
  11. ASTD Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/ASTD-Blog
  12. B Online Learning – http://bonlinelearning.com.au/blog/
  13. Ben Betts is Stoatly Different – http://www.ht2.co.uk/ben/?p=367
  14. Blogger in Middle Earth – http://newmiddle-earth.blogspot.com/
  15. Bottom Line Performance – http://www.bottomlineperformance.com/gamebasedlearning/
  16. Bozarth Zone – http://bozarthzone.blogspot.com/
  17. Brave New World – http://www.danpontefract.com/
  18. Brian Dusablon -http://www.briandusablon.com/
  19. Business Critical Learning – http://businesscriticallearning.com/
  20. Cammy Bean’s Learning Visions – http://cammybean.kineo.com/
  21. Career Development Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Career-Development-Blog
  22. Cathy Moore – http://blog.cathy-moore.com/
  23. Challenge to Learn – http://kasperspiro.com/
  24. Charles Jennings – http://charles-jennings.blogspot.com/
  25. Clarity Consultants – http://clarityconsultants.com/blog/
  26. Clark Quinn’s Learnlets – http://blog.learnlets.com/
  27. Clive on Learning – http://clive-shepherd.blogspot.co.uk/
  28. Colors Matter – http://www.colormatters.com/color-matters-blog
  29. Connect Thinking – http://connectthinking.com.au/category/blog/
  30. Courseware Development – http://coursewaredev.blogspot.com/
  31. Dan Steer at Learning Live – http://www.learninglive.be/fr/author/dansteer
  32. Dare to Share – http://daretoshare.wordpress.com/
  33. David Lindenberg – http://davidlindenberg.com/
  34. Dawn of Learning – http://tarunagoel.blogspot.com/
  35. Design Doc – http://mvenable.wordpress.com/
  36. Designed for Learning – http://www.designedforlearning.co.uk/blog/
  37. Designing Impact – http://www.marianklein.com/
  38. Development Progress Group – http://community.dpgplc.co.uk/
  39. Don’t Waste Your Time – http://www.dontwasteyourtime.co.uk/
  40. Discovery Through eLearning – http://www.discovery-thru-elearning.com/
  41. E-Learning 24/7 Blog – http://elearninfo247.com/
  42. e-Learning Academy – http://www.elearningacademy.com.au/blog/2012/08/how-i-make-my-video-podcasts/
  43. E-Learning Acupuncture – http://erictremblay.blogspot.com/
  44. E-Learning Provocateur – http://ryan2point0.wordpress.com/
  45. E-Learning Uncovered – http://elearninguncovered.com/
  46. easy generator – http://www.easygenerator.com/blogs/
  47. ecampus elearning blog – http://www.ecampus.com.au/blog/
  48. Eden Tree – http://www.edentree.com/blog.aspx
  49. Effective Training Design – effectivetrainingdesign.com
  50. ELearnSpace – http://www.elearnspace.org/blog/
  51. eLearning Blender – http://joedeegan.blogspot.com/
  52. eLearning Brothers – http://elearningbrothers.com/ten-online-training-dos-and-donts/
  53. eLearning Cyclops – http://www.elearningcyclops.com/
  54. eLearning Guild Online Events Archive – http://www.elearningguild.com/content.cfm?selection=doc.2476
  55. eLearning Technology – http://elearningtech.blogspot.com/
  56. eLearning TV – http://cogentys.com/elearningtv/
  57. Elearnity – http://elearnity.blogspot.co.uk/
  58. Electronic Papyrus – http://blogs.oregonstate.edu/instructionaldesign/
  59. Emergent Radio – http://emergentradio.com/shows/category/toolbar/
  60. Engaged Learning – http://engagedlearning.net
  61. Enspire Learning – http://www.enspire.com/category/blog
  62. Experiencing E-Learning – http://christytucker.wordpress.com/
  63. Global HRD Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Global-HRD-Blog
  64. Good Practice – http://goodpractice.com/blog
  65. Good to Great – http://stephaniededhar.wordpress.com/
  66. GovLearning – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/GovLearning-Blog
  67. Higher Education Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Higher-Education-Blog
  68. Human Capital Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Human-Capital-Blog
  69. I Came, I Saw, I Learned… – http://iconlogic.blogs.com/weblog/
  70. ICS Learning Group – http://blog.icslearninggroup.com/
  71. ID and Other Reflections – http://idreflections.blogspot.com/
  72. IDiot – http://geetabose.blogspot.com/
  73. Ignatia Webs – http://ignatiawebs.blogspot.com/
  74. Informal Learning at Work – http://www.peoplealchemy.co.uk/blog/
  75. Inside Online Learning – http://www.onlinecollege.org/inside-online-learning/
  76. Internet Time Blog – http://www.internettime.com/
  77. In the Middle of the Curve – http://in-the-middle-of-the-curve.blogspot.com/
  78. Integrated Learning Service – http://blog.integratedlearningservices.com/
  79. Jane Hart – Center for Learning & Performance Technologies – http://c4lpt.co.uk/
  80. Jane Hart – Learning in the Social Workplace Blog – c4lpt.co.uk/blog/ 
  81. Jay Cross – Internet Time Blog – http://www.internettime.com/
  82. Jay Cross – Informal Learning Blog – http://www.informl.com/
  83. Jane’s Extracts – http://janeknight.typepad.com/
  84. Jeffrey Weaver’s Blog – http://jb-weaver.blogspot.com/
  85. Jonathan’s ID – http://jonathansid.blogspot.com/
  86. Just Curious – http://justcuriousblog.com/2014/03/startedblog/
  87. Kapp Notes – http://www.uleduneering.com/kappnotes/index.php
  88. L & D Global Events – http://LDGlobalEvents.com
  89. Lars is Learning – http://larsislearning.blogspot.com/
  90. Lasagna and Chips – http://joitskehulsebosch.blogspot.com/
  91. Latitude Learning LMS Blog – http://www.latitudelearning.com/Blog.aspx
  92. Learn and Lead – http://manishmo.blogspot.com/
  93. Learn Forever – http://learnforeverblog.blogspot.com/
  94. Learn Nuggets – http://www.learnnuggets.com/
  95. Learn to Succeed – http://www.gc-solutions.net/blog/
  96. Learnability Matters – http://elearning.kern-comm.com/
  97. Learnadoodledastic – http://learnadoodledastic.blogspot.com/
  98. Learning & Development Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/L-and-D-Blog
  99. Learning Cafe – http://www.learningcafe.com.au/
  100. Learning Conversations – http://www.learningconversations.co.uk/main/index.php?blog=5
  101. Learning Developer on Duty – http://rapidintake.com/elearning-mlearning-development/
  102. Learning Developments – http://www.elearndev.com/
  103. Learning Executive Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Learning-Executive-Blog
  104. Learning Hacks - http://learninghack.wordpress.com/
  105. Learning in a Sandbox – http://www.joostrobben.info/?p=244
  106. Learning in the Cloud – http://expertusone.wordpress.com/
  107. Learning Rocks – http://www.learningrocks.co.uk/
  108. Learning Solutions Magazine – http://www.learningsolutionsmag.com/articles/
  109. Learning Technologies – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Learning-Technologies-Blog
  110. Learning Technology Learning – http://tpreskett.blogspot.com/
  111. Learning Zealot – http://learningzealot.blogspot.co.nz/
  112. Lessons on Learning Blog – http://www.bottomlineperformance.com/lolblog/
  113. Lost and Desperate http://lostanddesperate.com/
  114. Lilybiri’s Posterous – http://blog.lilybiri.com/
  115. Little Red Learning Blog – http://blog.redtray.co.uk/
  116. Living in Learning – http://livinginlearning.com/
  117. Managing eLearning – http://managingelearning.com/
  118. Mentoring Mullarkey – http://mentoringmullarkey.com/
  119. Misadventures in Learning – http://davidkelly.me/blog/
  120. mLearning Trends – http://mlearningtrends.blogspot.com/
  121. Moodle Journal – http://moodletraining.blogspot.com/
  122. Musings of a Learning Pro – http://alanmontague.blogspot.com/
  123. Nic’s Discoveries – http://niclaycock.blogspot.co.uk/
  124. Nic’s Insights – Communities at Work – http://nicsinsights-communitiesatwork.blogspot.co.uk/
  125. NKD Thoughts + Opinions – http://nkdlearning.co.uk/blog/
  126. On the Road to Learning… – http://www.learning-strategist.com/
  127. Onehundredfortywords – http://onehundredfortywords.com/
  128. Online College – http://www.onlinecollege.org/twitter-chat-with-inside-online-learning/
  129. Ontuitive – http://www.ontuitive.com/blog
  130. Paul F Gill – http://www.paulfgill.co.uk/
  131. Personality Junkie – http://personalityjunkie.com/
  132. Phase(two)learning – http://phasetwolearning.wordpress.com/
  133. Quick Thoughts – http://www.quicklessons.com/blog/
  134. Rapid eLearning | Adobe Captivate Blog – http://blogs.adobe.com/captivate/
  135. Rapid Intake – http://shoutout.rapidintake.com/
  136. Red Feather Networking – http://redfeathernetworking.com/
  137. Rimmer Creative Group – http://trinarimmer.com/blog/
  138. SharePoint and Assessment – http://blog.sharepointlearn.com/
  139. Skillsoft / Element K – http://blog.elementk.com/
  140. Social Learning Blog by Interactyx – http://interactyx.com/social-learning-blog/
  141. Social Learning Blog by Dashe & Thomson – http://www.dashe.com/blog/
  142. Socializing Workplace Learning – http://tom.johnandrewrankin.com/
  143. Spark Your Interest – http://sparkyourinterest.wordpress.com/
  144. Speak Out – http://archiespeaksout.blogspot.com/
  145. Sticky Learning – http://www.stickylearning.com.au/stickylearning/
  146. Sudden Insight – http://www.suddeninsight.com/
  147. Take an e-Learning Break – http://cre8iveii.blogspot.com/
  148. Tayloring It – http://tayloringit.com/
  149. TeachThought – http://www.teachthought.com/technology/464-digital-learning-tools-to-sift-through-on-a-rainy-day/
  150. TechKnowledge Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/TechKnowledge-Blog
  151. The eLearning Coach – http://theelearningcoach.com/category/elearning2-0/
  152. The Knowledge Starr Blog – http://knowledgestarblog.wordpress.com/
  153. The Learned Man – http://www.thelearnedman.com/
  154. The Learning Circuits Blog – http://learningcircuits.blogspot.com/
  155. The Learning Generalist – http://www.learninggeneralist.com/
  156. The Mobile Learning Revolution Blog – http://rjacquez.com/
  157. The Performance Improvement Blog – http://stephenjgill.typepad.com/performance_improvement_b/
  158. The Rapid E-Learning Blog – http://www.articulate.com/rapid-elearning/
  159. The Social Enterprise Blog – http://dwilkinsnh.wordpress.com/
  160. The Spicy Learning Blog – http://www.saffroninteractive.com/blog/
  161. The Writings of Lee Kraus – http://leekraus.blogspot.com/
  162. The Writers Gateway – http://blog.thewritersgateway.com/
  163. Thinking About Learning – http://pabial.wordpress.com/
  164. Thoughts About Workplace Learning – http://tom.johnandrewrankin.com/
  165. Tips for Technical Writers by Gina in Tampa – http://ginafromtampa.wordpress.com/tips/
  166. Top 5 Online Colleges – http://top5onlinecolleges.org/college-student-resources/
  167. Twitterpated with Learning – http://twitterpatedwithlearning.com/
  168. Upside Learning – http://www.upsidelearning.com/blog/
  169. Usable Learning – http://usablelearning.wordpress.com/blog/
  170. US Learning and Development Jobs – http://www.linkedin.com/groups/US-Learning-Development-Jobs-4623192?goback=.anp_4623192_1348365342141_1
  171. Vikas Joshi on Interactive Learning – http://learningharbinger.blogspot.com/
  172. Web 2.0 World – http://rucsbweb20learning.blogspot.com/
  173. Wonderful Brain – http://wonderfulbrain.wordpress.com/
  174. Workforce Development Blog – http://www.astd.org/Publications/Blogs/Workforce-Development-Blog
  175. Zaid Learn – http://zaidlearn.blogspot.com/

5 comments

  1. Pingback: Dumont (foademplois) | Pearltrees
  2. Pingback: Welcome to L&D Global Events! | ldglobalevents
  3. Pingback: I started an L&D blog! Why? - Just Curious ...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s